Make the most awesome blogs right here right now using www.BlogMaker5000.org!






Amethyst Coiny's awesome finds #2764!

Hi guys!! It's me!! The comedian himself!! Amethyst Coiny, and i have found some REAL weird stuff about "the JOY"...

As we all probably know by now, the JOY and PPAP co. have been in some serious allegations as of recently because of a case report they made talking about this new "virus"
(personally i think it's all some sort of marketing stunt but I'm not gonna get into all that)
ANYWAYS!! I found this folder in a garbage bin they had next to one of their facilities, I looked inside it and it looks like an early draft for another case report, the grammar is all over the place and it looks REALLY rushed! Take a look!





Opening this folder was low-key creepy! Like what if the police was gonna arrive at my door?! thank god the police isn't on the internet!
Anyways! So basically there were 2 things in this folder (kind of a waste of a folder if you ask me XD)
There was this paper of what looks to be a REALLY early draft of their next case report (I hope the guy who wrote that gets fired!!) and a paper with a screenshot printed on it of these 2 guys talking about god knows what! i have NO idea XD.





As you can maybe tell these are REALLY weird XD, also sorry for the bad quality! i got my camera back like- 10 years ago!
here's some more close up photos of the images!





REALLY weird that they printed out a screenshot of a conversation XD! idk why it is all pixely and compressed either.
Uhmm anyways!! that's all for todays blog guys! make sure to subscribe to my youtube channel and follow my blog!